What are the four main parts of a teapot?

The teapot is composed of cover, body, bottom and circle foot. The cover has holes, buttons, seat and cover. The body of the pot has mouth, extension (lip wall), mouth, flow, belly, shoulder, handle (handle, pull) and other parts. As the handle, cover, bottom and shape of the pot are slightly different, there are 200 basic shapes of the teapot. When brewing tea, the size of the teapot depends on the number of people drinking it. The texture of the teapot is many, the use of purple clay pot or porcelain teapot. Related classic sentences: "a famous only for tea, yue guest full of tea."

Leave a comment